DIGITAL B2B SALES IN THE FAST LANE

Say goodbye to lengthy, inefficient quoting cycles, fragmented workflows, and missed leads. We accelerate sales processes for highly customizable products – from lead to after-sales!

OUR RECIPE FOR SUCCESS

WHERE EXPERTISE MEETS
STATE-OF-THE-ART SOFTWARE

Branchenkenner

INDUSTRY
EXPERTS

For over 25 years, we have been offering our customers in the discrete manufacturing industry thoughtful solutions that combine years of expertise and innovative spirit.

Komplexitaetsmeister

MASTER OF
COMPLEXITY

Complexity is our passion, mastering it holistically our forte. With excellent, individual 3D product configuration and flexible standards, we set new benchmarks.

Produktversteher

PRODUCT
EXPERTS

From pre-development and beyond: Our holistic, implementation-focused consulting team is always by your side throughout the entire collaboration process.

Rundumversorger

ALL-AROUND
SERVICE PROVIDER

We bring together Configure-Price-Quote (CPQ), E-Commerce, and SAP systems with excellent 3D visualization and provide seamless integration right out of the box.

ONE STEP AHEAD
OF THE COMPETITION

SEAMLESSLY INTEGRATED SALES PROCESSES

RECIPE FOR SUCCESS: CPQ AND E-COMMERCE

Get ready for the transformation in B2B sales with the 3PQ® DIGITAL COMMERCE SUITE. Whether used flexibly by the sales team, in retail, or by end customers, specifically developed for demanding, complex use cases, our knowledge-based configuration system, including standardized ERP integration and integrated 3D visualization, ensures optimized and simplified pricing and quoting processes. But that’s not all: When integrated with our tailored, high-performance e-commerce solutions or third-party software, sales become a breeze for you.

NEXT-LEVEL 3D PRODUCT CONFIGURATION

With CADClick®, you take the configuration of highly customizable products to a new level! Utilizing CADClick® technology, individual components can be intelligently combined and assembled individually, supported by a lifelike 360° view in the 3D space. Data export to numerous CAD/BIM formats enables fast and seamless transfer to other planning systems. Thanks to parametric, system-neutral modeling based on a single data source, any product combinations can be generated. At the same time, the error rate is significantly reduced – resulting in less data clutter and greater efficiency.

THIS TEAM MAKES YOUR B2B SALES UNBEATABLE

OVERCOMING BOUNDARIES, EMBRACING OPPORTUNITIES

We have a global presence with various locations to provide optimal support to our customers in discrete manufacturing, especially in mechanical and plant engineering, as well as in the construction supply and electrical industries. We collaborate with our partners to exchange insights on challenges, best practices, and new market potentials. This way, we continuously expand our knowledge and foster mutual growth. Benefit from our strong network and expertise!

THE POWER BEHIND OUR PARTNER NETWORK

Software-Expertinnen
150+
MOTIVATED
EMPLOYEES
System-User
500.000
SYSTEM
USER
Angebotsvolumen
15 BILLION
IN QUOTE
VOLUME
CAD-BIM-Downloads
5 MILLION
CAD/BIM
DOWNLOADS

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

If you want to make your sales cycles more efficient and comprehensively optimize them digitally, get in touch with us, and together, we’ll figure out how to accelerate your B2B sales with our solutions.

DIGITALER B2B-VERTRIEB AUF DER ÜBERHOLSPUR

Verabschieden Sie sich von langwierigen, ineffizienten Angebotszyklen, fragmentierten Workflows und verpassten Leads. Wir beschleunigen Vertriebsprozesse variantenreicher Produkte – vom Lead bis zum After-Sales!
UNSER ERFOLGSMIX

WO EXPERTISE AUF
STATE-OF-THE-SOFTWARE TRIFFT

Branchenkenner

BRANCHEN-
KENNER

Seit mehr als 25 Jahren bieten wir Unternehmen aus der diskreten Fertigungsindustrie durchdachte Lösungen an, die langjährige Expertise und Innovationsgeist vereinen.

Komplexitaetsmeister

KOMPLEXITÄTS-
MEISTER

Komplexität ist unsere Leidenschaft, sie zu beherrschen unser Steckenpferd. Mit maßgeschneiderter 3D-Produktkonfiguration und flexiblen Standards setzen wir Maßstäbe.

Produktversteher

PRODUKT-
VERSTEHER

Vor der Entwicklung und darüber hinaus: Unser ganzheitlich, umsetzungsorientiertes Beratungsteam steht Ihnen während der gesamten Zusammenarbeit zur Seite.

Rundumversorger

RUNDUM-
VERSORGER

Wir bringen Configure-Price-Quote (CPQ)-, E-Commerce- und SAP-Systeme mit exzellenter 3D-Visualisierung zusammen und liefern die nahtlose Integration gleich mit.

MIT ALL-IN-ONE
LÖSUNG VORREITER WERDEN

NAHTLOS INTEGRIERTE VERTRIEBSPROZESSE

ERFOLGSREZEPT CPQ UND E-COMMERCE

Rüsten Sie sich mit der 3PQ® DIGITAL COMMERCE SUITE für den Wandel im B2B-Vertrieb. Egal, ob flexibel vom Sales-Team, im Handel oder vom Endkunden eingesetzt: Speziell für anspruchsvolle, komplexe Anwendungsfälle entwickelt, sorgt unser wissensbasiertes Konfigurationssystem inklusive standardisierter ERP-Bridge und integrierter 3D-Visualisierung für optimierte und vereinfachte Pricing-und Angebotsprozesse. Aber nicht nur: Angebunden an unsere maßgeschneiderten, hochperformanten E-Commerce-Lösungen oder eine 3rd Party-Software, wird auch der Verkauf für Sie zum Kinderspiel.

3D-KONFIGURATION NEXT LEVEL

Mit CADClick® heben Sie die Konfiguration variantenreicher Produkte auf ein neues Level! Mithilfe der CADClick®-Technologie können Einzelteile – unterstützt durch eine realitätsgetreue 360°-Ansicht im 3D-Raum – intelligent kombiniert und individuell zusammengebaut werden. Der Datenexport in zahlreiche CAD/BIM-Formate ermöglicht eine schnelle und lückenlose Weitergabe an andere Planungssysteme. Dank parametrischer, systemneutraler Modellierung auf Basis einer einzigen Datenquelle können beliebige Produktkombinationen erzeugt werden. Gleichzeitig wird die Fehlerquote erheblich reduziert – für weniger Datenmüll und mehr Effizienz.

DIESES TEAM MACHT IHREN B2B-VERTRIEB UNSCHLAGBAR

GRENZEN ÜBERWINDEN, CHANCEN NUTZEN

Weltweit sind wir an verschiedenen Standorten präsent, um unsere Kunden aus der diskreten Fertigung, insbesondere dem Maschinen- und Anlagenbau sowie der Bauzuliefer- und Elektroindustrie, optimal zu unterstützen. Mit unseren Partnern tauschen wir uns über Herausforderungen, bewährte Best-Practices und neue Marktpotenziale aus. Auf diese Weise  erweitern wir kontinuierlich unser Know-how und fördern das gemeinsame Wachstum. Profitieren auch Sie von unserem starken Netzwerk und unserer Expertise!

DIE POWER HINTER UNSEREM PARTNERNETZWERK

Software-Expertinnen
150+
MOTIVIERTE
MITARBEITENDE
System-User
500.000
SYSTEM
USER
Angebotsvolumen
15 Mrd.
UMGESETZTES
ANGEBOTSVOLUMEN
CAD-BIM-Downloads
5 Mio.
CAD/BIM
DOWNLOADS

WIR SIND FÜR SIE DA!

Sie wollen Ihre Vertriebszyklen effizienter gestalten und ganzheitlich digital optimieren. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf und gemeinsam erarbeiten wir, wie wir Ihren B2B-Vertrieb mit unseren Lösungen auf Tempo bringen.